Reviews

Sara
6/22/2018
Food is delicious and plentiful. Love the Thai Peanut Chicken for lunch. Comes with rice and two ice crispy spring rolls.
Elizabeth
5/29/2018
Everything was delicious as usual.
Roxana
5/20/2018
We did not get our 10 piece butter milk biscuits
Jillian
5/19/2018
Lots of vegetarian (and non vegetarian) options, tasty food, quick delivery
Heidi
5/13/2018
Very good! Just the right portions.
Gina
5/9/2018
Always great service and great food!
Mikey
5/3/2018
Amaaaaazing. Everyone should eat here. Great food and great delivery service.
David
4/26/2018
In the 8 years I've been here, this is the first Chinese food that gets recommended by me. I moved from Canada and am still searching for crispy ginger beef, but this was good.
Mikey
4/19/2018
I literally cannot get enough of this place! Amazing service again thank you very much.
Mikey
4/14/2018
Delivery guy was awesome! Showed up a little early food was freaking delicious ! Way better than Panda Express. New favorite dinner spot for sure !
Michelle
4/4/2018
Good food fast delivery we love them!
jeff
3/31/2018
Great food
Rara
3/22/2018
Absolutely fantastic meal, delivery driver was friendly and arrived promptly.
Cindy
3/17/2018
Fast easy and enjoyable! The only issue was they forgot to send the house mustard and it was sorely missed.
Irma
3/11/2018
A simple and easy app to use. I would recommend it. The food was very good and the service was excellent.
Paula
3/3/2018
1st time ordering from Ginger Zing. The food was amazing and ordering and delivery were so simple. Will definitely order more.
Gina
2/27/2018
Always a good experience with excellent food.
Trevor
2/14/2018
Never a dissapointment
Erica
1/26/2018
This place is awesome! Delicious food and the staff is ALWAYS very friendly and welcoming!
Elizabeth
1/26/2018
Absolutely delicious!
Donna
1/21/2018
Service was Good and the food was good! I will order from Ginger Zinger again!
Bridgette
1/18/2018
Very good
Jessica
1/1/2018
Fast, Hot and delicious!
Lindsey
1/1/2018
Everything was great! No complaints.
Melody
12/31/2017
Easy to order online and food was ready when I went to pick it up!
Danica
12/31/2017
Always quick delivery. Food is on point. My husband loves the house fried rice! Best we've had in a long time.
jason
12/25/2017
Super fast delivery. Great food. Large portions. We defiantly order again.
Kristen
12/19/2017
Always a good choice for dinner. Food was piping hot and delicious!
Kristen
12/6/2017
Delivery was extremely fast. The food was outstanding! I tried this place out on a whim and was very pleased with everything we ordered.
teri
11/29/2017
great!
Anthony
9/8/2017
This place is absolutely amazing. Ill recomend to ALL my friends.
Erica
8/19/2017
Food is awesome. Delivery is slow. They said it would be 30-45 and it's now been almost an hour. I just got off the phone with them it wont be here for another 20 min. I'm starving and I'm getting hangry 😡
stanley
7/24/2017
good, portion size could be better
Timeline
6/16/2017
Very fast delivery. Food was good. Thank you.
Susan
6/2/2017
Food arrived very quickly, was hot and fresh. Order was placed at 12:21 and order was arrived at 12:39. Very impressed and will order again.
Alex
5/9/2017
My wife and I order delivery from here often. It's the best Chinese in the area.
Lorraine
5/5/2017
Good as always. More than we can eat in one sitting. We love leftovers!
Mary Jo
5/4/2017
It took almost an hour to get, which I feel is a bit long.
Thomas
4/29/2017
Love the food, delivery guy was very polite. No issues whatsoever!
Peggy
4/29/2017
This place has great food and I am always amazed at how hot it is when they deliver (and we don't live right around the corner).
Krystal
4/16/2017
Delicious!
Angel
4/9/2017
Wonderful! Will order again
Naomi
3/26/2017
Both times I've ordered, the food is hot and delicious! Will definitely be ordering again!!
Kelly
2/27/2017
Every dish was excellent.
Diana
2/26/2017
Best orange beef ever! Super friendly staff and delivery !!
Jon
2/15/2017
This was a difficult decision. 3 stars or 4 stars. Let's start with the good... the food was delivered fresh and hot, and nothing was overly soggy (common with delivery and fried food). There are only a couple asian places that deliver to my house, and this one tasted better than most. For delivery or take-out Chinese food, its pretty good. Now for the bad... delivery took 2 hours. The egg rolls were among the worst I've ever had (rest of the meal was very good). Lastly... the price. For what i paid, i could have easily gone to PF Chang's or any other nice sit down asian resturaunt, and get served. Bottom line: If you don't mind waiting and paying a little extra for above average take- out Chinese, then it's worth a shot... but don't get the egg rolls.
Steven
2/4/2017
Food is always delicious as ever. Enough food for left overs the next day. I highly recommend Ginger Zing.
Kristy
2/4/2017
Great food! Great service!
Any questions please call us.